Friday, December 16, 2011


Implosions Slamming Gore Band was born in Breña neighborhood in 2009, in order to fight with each plague, aform sounds mixed with strikes and strikes, detroying minds... slowly your brain. Looking for an exit which every member is or maybe the society. It's based in real histories, brought it to another point of view always growing up about what exists Raped By Pigs is preparing the punishment to 2011, with its debut album we thank to great bands as: Devourment, Condemned, Abominable Putridity, Waking The Cadaver and more.
The current line up : Renzo Denso (Guitars),Cesar Pigs (Vocals) and Joe Hoyle (Drums).
Check new filming from Raped By Pigs 'Sores Of Affliction'.

No comments:

Post a Comment