Thursday, June 14, 2012

NEWS: New DEMEANOUR (Yogyakarta) full-length album "Innerself" released by Invincible Records (Italy), buy on

From Eduardus Satrio Sentani of DEMEANOUR:
"Hi how's life?? I just wanna tell you that today my band 1st album Innerself was officially released by  Invincible Records, Italy-->

have a nice day!"

This album is another great achievement of Indonesian death-metal!
Price: 6.99 EUROS for Mp3 of whole album or 0.89 EUROS for one track.
1. Unfaithful Violence
2. As I Die for Nothing
3. Another Dying Day
4. Failed Theory
5. Scourged of God
6. It's not for Freedom
7.Behind the Truth
8 Never Believe a Word

No comments:

Post a Comment