Thursday, August 8, 2013

NEWS : The new second album from sickest band 'Created To Kill'.....out now !

New Created To Kill cd Death's Construction is out now! Get it here! 

2013 release, Track listing: 
1.Fascination with Your Death 
2.Object of Perfect Torture 
3.Into The Frozen Tomb 
4.Murdered And Mutilated 
5.Corpse Collector 
7.Suffocated In A Bodybag 
8.Self Inflicted Flame Engulfment 
9.The Reaper Always Wins 
10.Death On The River

No comments:

Post a Comment